CE Information image

Continuing Education and CEUs

The American Chiropractic Association (ACA) provides reliable, credible, high-quality continuing education (CE) for chiropractic professionals.

ACA is a PACE-approved CE provider through 2021.  ACA Continuing Education follows PACE criteria for quality continuing education. For more information on PACE and a complete list of state licensing boards that accept PACE, click here.

The following states currently accept online CE Credits from ACA:

AlaskaMassachusettsSouth Dakota
ColoradoMinnesota                        Tennessee
DelawareMontana                   Utah
District of Columbia                    NebraskaVermont
Georgia                   NevadaVirginia
Idaho                New JerseyWashington
North CarolinaWyoming
IndianaNorth DakotaPuerto Rico
MaineRhode Island
MarylandSouth Carolina

Learn ACA On-Demand courses are now being accepted in California!  To view a list of courses currently approved for CE credit in California, click here!

The following states do not currently accept online CE credits from ACA

Connecticut               MissouriWest Virginia
FloridaNew Hampshire                  Wisconsin
HawaiiNew Mexico
KentuckyNew York                   

It is the responsibility of each participating doctor to be aware of CE rules and requirements of the state(s) in which he/she is licensed, including acceptable topics for CE and license-renewal credit. Check with your state licensing board for the most current CE information and requirements for your state-related to seminars, webinars or on-demand learning.

For CE information for upcoming ACA in-person learning events, please visit the following pages-

Engage 2020 Continuing Education Information

Questions? Contact ACA.